Skip to main content
✭ ✭ ✭ WHITE BUFFALO IS BACK ✭ ✭ ✭ Find it on all Made To Order listings + come check out the faves here! ✭ ✭ ✭ SALE is a'rockin ✭ ✭ ✭

VIP LIST

  ★ ★ ★ L E G E N D ★ ★ ★

   ★ ★ ★ VIP ENTRY ★ ★ ★

~ TUESDAY 17TH NOVEMBER ~

5PM MT ♢ 6PM CT ♢ 7PM EST

   ★ You'll get an email with the access password on Monday! ★

★ ★ ★

PRO TIPS:

✧ Get a head start on your order by adding items to your cart before the sale goes live! We'll have a FREE POSTAGE deal on the first 50 orders PLUS you'll get a better chance at picking up our RTS items which have super limited quantities! Some MTO items will also be capped at certain numbers (including the Porter) so we can fulfil in time for Christmas. In other words: it'll pay to get in early! 

✧ Drop a 'subtle' hint by using the ''ADD TO WISHLIST'' button which you'll find on each item. You can view your wishlist by selecting the '♥' icon on our site. From here you can select 'SHARE WISHLIST' to send to your peeps! Hint, hint! ;) 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.